Lifestyle

Loveuary day one: Blessings I am thankful for

We are already in the second month of 2016, February will be known as “Loveuary” on the blog to celebrate a month of loving life to the fullest potential. It is so lovely to see the bright yellow blooms of daffodils, the flower of Wales! On the first day of February its pretty early to see them but made the day so much brighter. I hope that I will be able to write a post everyday of February writing about different topics.IMG_6031IMG_6028

IMG_5981
Accidentally cropped my half my face off! But we enjoyed sitting by the beach!Β 

IMG_6040

I am blessed that seeing balloons means that there is a party to life, spending time enjoying special moments! Everyone should remember that life is a party and you only get one opportunity to live your dreams, spend time creating memories you love!

IMG_6046

IMG_6020

I am blessed to live so close to the sea and love going on seaside walks with ZSC in his pram. I appreciate going outside and feeling fresh sea air, it is so peaceful in winter! I am thankful that everyday I am able to photograph my families life, creating albums of pictures that we will one day look back on and cherish the moments in our hearts.

Lots of love, Mummy xx

Leave a Reply

