Uncategorized

What’s in my Bag? – Summer edition!

My bag is called a ‘Lottie Tote Bag’ from the High Street shop Accessorize. It currently costs £39. It can be described as a bag which is designed with being well -designed with practicality in mind as it is a medium sized bag, to keep your hand bag essentials in! I really love the colour and think it will suit so many different styles of outfits as its colour is versatile.

20160623_135745

To keep your handbag order there is compartments featuring two internal pockets. One pocket which is in the middle with a zip and a small sized zipped pocket on the side which I keep my keys or phone. You can wear the bag cross body with the longer strap which is what I prefer to do or it can be held in your hand with the shorter handles. Alternatively, if you would like your hands free, it can be worn in the crook of your arm.

20160623_135911

I just emptied out my bag and arranged it into a flat lay; the colourful paper is just for decoration. As it is June 2016, it is a summer themed bag I guess! I always carry a bottle of water in my reusable bottle; it’s so helpful as there is little time prompts to show you how much you should be drinking throughout the day. I have my sunglasses which were a gift from my sister! I also carry sun cream as it’s important to protect my skin and my child’s as a Mum. Also, there was a family explorer Stagecoach bus ticket and my 16-25 Rail card for the trains. My favourite make-up currently which I am wearing is: L’Oréal Paris True Match foundation in the shade Rose Vanilla, my Mascara which is by Rimmel London – Lash accelerator endless and my Chanel lipstick rouge coco shine which is beautiful on the lips in the shade Romance, number 55. Also, I find colouring so relaxing so if I am going on a long journey I would take this with me.

20160623_135813

Also included are daily essentials: such as deodorant, tissues, bobby pins, keys for the house and money and a snack.

Have your ever blogged about What’s in your bag? Do you enjoy reading what’s in your bag blog posts?

Lots of Love,
Emma xxx

*All products purchased by me or gifts from family*

Leave a Reply

